Dedicated to tackling the ‘grind’


Paige Cobb, Editor In Chief

Coach Sitton, along with his coaching staff, choose who will be a part of the football summer commitment program. Requirements include students who had the highest attendance rates for summer practices and put forth the most effort. The athletes who were able to earn this title were Jose Arreguin, Adrian Berry, Blain Broyles, Brysien Cross, Andrew Dawson, Bobby Dawson, Chris Delatorre, Andrew Gray, Blake Harris, David Harrison, Chris Hedricks, Konnor Hitchcock, Montel Hood, Ladarian Hudson, Josh Lee, Nick Lee, Daniel Miller, Eric O’Quinn, Simon Oviedo, Jaylon Redwine, Greg Roquemore, and Jordan Williams.